Find play testers and see the play test guantlet here

Share | 

Hello from Copperfield/Cabel on MTGO

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Copperfield
Young Wizard

PostSubject: Hello from Copperfield/Cabel on MTGO   Sun Oct 03, 2010 4:40 am

Got an invite from JMason this evening (morning? I'm an insomniac) to join. I'm Copperfield over on PDCMagic and PureMTGO. I've been writing articles on Standard (dear god, it's Sunday...my self-imposed deadling is tomorrow!) and am also participating in the Great Designer Search 2 (or at least I'm studying for the test like it was the NYC Bar Exam...)

So it was a nice interruption to rediscover this place. I say rediscover because I thought I'd never seen this before. I went to get register, and turns out my email's already in the system. Blast those Spammers! But then I just put in my email and here I was. I must have forgotten about my own self...

And with that, here I am. I know nothing about clans or league play, how it works, when to play, who to play, how to report. I'm sure I'll figure it out if this site is anywhere near as good as PDC, which at first glace, it certainly looks so. Thanks, JMason, keep up the good work, and cya round!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
victorBike
Wizard

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Copperfield/Cabel on MTGO   Sun Oct 03, 2010 4:59 am

Welcome cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Copperfield
Young Wizard

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Copperfield/Cabel on MTGO   Fri Jan 21, 2011 1:08 pm

Thanks victorBike...four months later...