Common Sense

Clan Forum
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Clan Pages
 About Common Sense
 How to Join
 Trophy Hall
League Season 4
Status: ended
Articles
Play Testing
Find play testers and see the play test guantlet here

Share | 
 

 Thursday Classic Pauper

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
andymc1
Admin
Admin


Posts : 150
Join date : 2008-05-31
Age : 34
Location : England, NE Lincs

PostSubject: Thursday Classic Pauper   Fri Jan 23, 2009 12:53 pm

Registration opens at 8:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST)

For info on the latest of these events check here.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://commonsense.forum.st
 
Thursday Classic Pauper
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 1994 caprice classic for sale
» 1996 Caprice Classic 15" Alloys with Center Caps for TRADE!!!
» No more classic Doctor Who in Iowa. :-(
» Classic Dynaco speaker forum - link
» Classic Radiator from Ebay

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Common Sense :: The Clan Hall :: The Oubliette :: PDC Weekly Events :: Thursday-
Jump to: